AMD Assistive Technology – The OrCam

Disclaimer:  I am not an expert on AMD or the assistive technology that is available to help those of us living with low vision.

I cannot endorse a product that I have no experience with but from time to time I will share an article that I stumble across hoping that it might be helpful to someone else.  There are many new products on the market and more on the way but everything is not for everyone.  My goal here is simply to share.  Do your own research and turn to your low vision network to help you make decisions regarding your vision.

I ran across the following article today.  It looks interesting to me.  Maybe it will be for you too.  here is the link:

Low Vision Assistive Device by OrCam

Leave a comment

